Princelings Box Set - books 1 to 3

We are pleased to announce the release of an ebook box set of the Princelings Trilogy.

Princelings of the East Books 1-3 will be released on 25th November 2016 on Smashwords, and is available to pre-order on Apple iTunes, Barnes&Noble (Nook) and Kobo, and possibly some other retailers tba.

A time tunnel, a pirate king, a lost city. In three separate adventures, Princelings Fred and George aim to solve trifling problems, but uncover dangerous and sometimes desperate foes, each with his or her own agenda, threatening the peace of the Realms.
This first box set from the series comprises the Princelings of the East, the Princelings and the Pirates, and the Princelings and the Lost City.

princelings box set 1-3 cover

Pre-order here: Apple iTunes  **  Barnes & Noble  **  Kobo

Buy from 25th November at Smashwords (view now)

A further box set of books 4-6 is planned for the new year.