Skip to main content


Latest News

The Messenger Misadventures is now listed for publication

The Messenger Misadventures is a collection of four stories for younger readers. It stars Dylan, the messenger for Castle Haunn, his brother Dougall, and their friend Deirdre. Regular readers will recognise that several stories have appeared starring Dylan as the messenger of Castle Haunn, before he and Dougall set off on their adventure in The Princelings of the North (Princelings book 8). The first story, written as a Christmas entertainment, is a new version of Dylan's Yuletide Journey. This appeared on the Princelings website in 2012. It was first published in the BookElves Anthology, and then had a life of its own on Smashwords, iTunes, B&N and Kobo until last year, when it was withdrawn.   Dougall's Reindeer Adventure appeared in the second BookElves Anthology, and has similarly had a revamp.  Dylan and the Lights of Ulva was written a couple of years ago as a fund-raiser for the real island of Ulva.   The fourth story in the collection is a new one, starring Deirdr

Latest posts

Four Flash Fiction Collections from Jemima Pett

Princelings Revolution: Launch tour

Summer news from Princelings Publications

Happy New Year to all our Readers!

Progress on the end of the Princelings series

Read an Ebook Week - March 3rd to 9th 2019

Princelings of the East books 4-6 due on 20th February

Curved Space to Corsair will be out on 22nd January

BookElves Anthologies are free through to mid-January

Curved Space to Corsair release postponed